- abuse attorney oregon sexual

Category

abuse attorney oregon sexual -


Attorney Paul Mones has dedicated his legal career to representing victims of sexual abuse since 1980. His Los Angeles-based law firm has helped victims sexual abuse and their families from throughout California, Oregon and the nation to pursue compensation for the sexual abuse . If you are a victim of unlawful sexual conduct -- including rape, molestation, clergy abuse, and unwanted sexual touching -- you should speak with a sexual abuse lawyer today. Use FindLaw to hire a local sexual abuse lawyer who can help you recover compensation for medical expenses and pain and suffering under a civil claim.

Oregon Sexual Abuse Defense Attorney Oregon Super Lawyer 20Call today to speak with Mr. Lesh about your case (503) 546-2928 WHAT IS SEXUAL ABUSE IN THE THIRD DEGREE IN OREGON? ORS 163.415 Sexual abuse in the third degree (Sex Abuse 3). (1) A person commits the crime of sexual abuse in the third degree if: 4.9/5(16). Only an experienced Oregon sex abuse attorney can accurately tell a victim whether they have a viable case under Oregon’s sex abuse laws, and if so, the reasonable value of their damages. And only an Oregon sex abuse attorney who is willing to take that case to trial, if necessary, can get full compensation for the victim of sex abuse.

If your family has recently been affected by sexual assault or sexual abuse and you’re unsure what to do next, our Oregon sexual abuse victims’ rights lawyers can help you understand your legal options in a free consultation. Sexual Crime Statutes Involving Child Victims5/5. Portland Sexual Abuse Lawyers at D'Amore Law Group are experienced in representing victims in Oregon and Washington. Call for a free consultation! The state of Oregon categorizes first degree sexual abuse as a Class B felony, which carries a penalty of 75 months to 10 years imprisonment and up to $250,000 in fines.Author: D. Odom.